I am what I am and… that’s what “I am”

a funny yet serious description of self

Ashish@work on this Blog and Developing a Business out of T.r.i.c.k.s – Learning Center in NOIDA sector 15.

How many times have you heard the quote…”I am what I am”

I heard it the first time from ‘Popeye-the sailor’ (it was my college days) and then from another seriously funny person ‘Charlie Chaplin’ and yet again from ‘Stevie Wonder’…. Now, thanks to Google, As I search for it I see that many more people (who have been famous for being themselves) have spoken these often repeated words. Everyone has said them in his own way and in their own context…. expressing the uniqueness of his being. In this post I will try to describe myself in a funny manner…so “I am what I am… and that’s what I am”

I also suggest that students of ‘Go Global’ should have a slightly lighter introduction of themselves. If there is a bit of sublime humor in it and people give a social smile OR people like me ‘Laugh Out Loud’ (LOL)  OR some begin to take it as their own description and say “Me too”. It is a success 🙂

I will take a couple of days to write. Enjoy what ‘one liners’ the famous people named above and many more have said. Do visit the website Brainy Quotes: my favourite to pick the valuable words spoken by people who have “been there done that” besides being themselves!

Submit your Assignment, Ask a Question? or just Leave a Comment on what you liked...

